Town Council Staff

Town Council Staff

David Lane – Town Clerk  he is the Administrative Officer of the Council.  He is also the Responsible Financial Officer.

Mary Keymer – Deputy Town Clerk

Deanne Rose – Assistant Town Clerk

Jacqui Hall – Administration Assistant & Assistant to the Mayor

Ellie Hartshorn – Clerical Assistant

Paul Tilling – Head Groundsman

Andrew “Gerb” Donkersley – Groundsman

Liam Coombley – Groundsman

Don Hart – Groundsman

Paul “Bolton” Roberts – Groundsman/Street cleaner

Sue Fisher – Domestic Engineer