General Purpose & Finance

FLEXIBILITY OF MEETINGS – LOCAL AUTHORITY REGULATIONS 2020 No 392

 Highworth Town Council is to hold all future Council Meetings using the virtual platform Zoom until further notice.  The meeting reference and passwords will become part of the agenda and publicised in the normal way.

 Members of the public are able to attend the virtual meetings but will not be permitted to speak.  Questions for Councillors should be submitted to the Town Clerk David.lane@highworthtowncouncil.gov.uk prior to the Meeting date. 

 

  Tuesday 20 October 2020 – GP&F Minutes

  Tuesday 13 October 2020 – GP&F Minutes

  Tuesday 22 September 2020 – GP&F Minutes

  Tuesday 8 September 2020 – GP&F Minutes

  Tuesday 18 August  2020 – GP&F Minutes

  Tuesday 14 July  2020 – GP&F Minutes

  Wednesday 27 May  2020 – GP&F Minutes

  Tuesday 17 March  2020 – GP&F Minutes

  Tuesday 18 February  2020 – GP&F Minutes

  Tuesday 21 January 2020 – GP&F Minutes

 Tuesday 7 January 2020 – GP&F Minutes

  Tuesday 19 November 2019 – GP&F Minutes

  Tuesday 15 October 2019 – GP&F Minutes

  Tuesday 17 September 2019 – GP&F Minutes

  Tuesday 16 July 2019 – GP&F Minutes

  Tuesday 18 June 2019 – GP&F Minutes