Environment & Leisure

FLEXIBILITY OF MEETINGS – LOCAL AUTHORITY REGULATIONS 2020 No 392

 Highworth Town Council is to hold all future Council Meetings using the virtual platform Zoom until further notice.  The meeting reference and passwords will become part of the agenda and publicised in the normal way.

 Members of the public are able to attend the virtual meetings but will not be permitted to speak.  Questions for Councillors should be submitted to the Town Clerk David.lane@highworthtowncouncil.gov.uk prior to the Meeting date. 

  Tuesday 3 November 2020 – Environment & Leisure Agenda

  Tuesday 6 October 2020 – Environment & Leisure Minutes

  Tuesday 8 September 2020 – Environment & Leisure Minutes

  Tuesday 4 August 2020 – Environment & Leisure Minutes

  Tuesday 3 March 2020 – Environment & Leisure Minutes

  Tuesday 4 February 2020 – Environment & Leisure Minutes

  Tuesday 7 January 2020 – Environment & Leisure Minutes

  Tuesday 5 November 2019 – Environment & Leisure Minutes

  Tuesday 1 October 2019 – Environment & Leisure Minutes

  Tuesday 3 September 2019 – Environment & Leisure Minutes

  Tuesday 2 July 2019 – Environment & Leisure Minutes

  Tuesday 4 June 2019 – Environment & Leisure Minutes