Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

COUNCILLOR ATTENDANCE

Councillor Full Council Planning Environment & Leisure Neighbourhood Plan General Purpose & Finance
K Barber

/8

/7

N/A
/5
N/A
A Bishop
/8
/7
/5
/5
N/A
J Bishop
/8
N/A
/5
N/A
/5
G Evans
/8
N/A
/5
N/A
/5
N Gardiner
/8
/7
/5
/5
N/A
J Murphy
/8
/7
N/A
/5
/5
P Newton-Smith
/8
/7
/5
/5
/5
G Olley
/8
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
M Penny
/8
N/A
/5
N/A
N/A
K Saunders
/8
/7
/5
/5
/5
K Smith
/8
/7
N/A
/5
/5
L Vardy
/8
N/A
/5
/5
/5
S Weisinger
/8
N/A
/5
N/A
/5
R Williams
/8
/7
/5
/5
N/A
S Wolfensohn
/8
N/A
N/A
N/A
/5

MEETINGS SCHEDULE

The meetings menu above contains links to all the current meeting minutes categorised by agenda. Click here for the Meeting Schedule 2021/2022.  

Members of the Public are welcome to attend all Full Council and Committee Meetings.  10 minutes is allocated to Public Questions at the beginning of each Meeting.  Members of the Public are not permitted to join in the debate.

Minutes that are not in the archive on the Website are available on request via admin@highworthtowncouncil.gov.uk or pop into the office.

Date Meeting Agenda Minutes Supporting Document
Tuesday -15 March 2022
Finance & General Purpose
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday - 15 March 2022
Full Council
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday -1 March 2022
Environment & Leisure Committee
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday - 1 March 2022
Planning Commitee
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday -15 February 2022
Finance & General Purpose
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday -15 February 2022
Full Council
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday -1 February 2022
Environment & Leisure Committee
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday - 1 February 2022
Planning Committee
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday - 18 January 2022
Finance & General Purpose
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday - 18 January 2022
Full Council
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday - 4 January 2022
Environment & Leisure Committee
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday - 4 January 2022
Planning Committee
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday - 16 November 2021
Full Council
Tuesday - 9 November 2021
Finance & General Purpose
Tuesday - 2 November 2021
Environment & Leisure Committee
Tuesday - 2 November 2021
Planning Committee
Tuesday - 26 October 2021
Neighbourhood Plan Committee
Minutes
Tuesday - 19 October 2021
Finance & General Purpose
Tuesday - 19 October 2021
Full Council
Tuesday - 5 October 2021
Environment & Leisure Committee
Tuesday - 5 October 2021
Planning Committee
Tuesday - 28 September 2021
Neighbourhood Plan Committee
Tuesday - 21 September 2021
Finance & General Purpose Committee
Tuesday - 21 September 2021
Full Council
Thursday - 16 September 2021
Neighbourhood Plan Committee
Tuesday - 7 September 2021
Planning Committee
Tuesday - 7 September 2021
Extra Ordinary Full Council
Tuesday - 7 September 2021
Environment & Leisure Committee
Tuesday - 24 August 2021
Neighbourhood Plan Committee
Tuesday - 3 August 2021
Extra Ordinary Planning Committee
Tuesday - 27 July 2021
Neighbourhood Plan Committee
Tuesday - 20 July 2021
Full Council
Tuesday - 20 July 2021
Finance & General Purpose Committee
Tuesday - 6 July 2021
Planning Committee
Tuesday - 6 July 2021
Environment & Leisure Committee
Tuesday - 15 June 2021
Full Council
Tuesday - 22 June 2021
Extra Ordinary Full Council
Tuesday - 15 June 2021
Finance & General Purpose Committee
Tuesday - 1 June 2021
Planning Committee
Tuesday - 1 June 2021
Environment & Leisure Committee
Tuesday - 25 May 2021
Extra Ordinary Planning Committee
Tuesday - 4 May 2021
Annual Council
Agenda

Chairman of Environment & Leisure - Councillor Ken Saunders

Chairman of General Purpose & Finance - Councillor Keith Smith

Chairman and Mayor of Full Council - Councillor Richard Williams

Chairman of Planning - Councillor Julie Murphy