Planning

  Highworth Town Council Planning Protocol

FLEXIBILITY OF MEETINGS – LOCAL AUTHORITY REGULATIONS 2020 No 392

Highworth Town Council is to hold all future Council Meetings using the virtual platform Zoom until further notice.  The meeting reference and passwords will become part of the agenda and publicised in the normal way.

Members of the public are able to attend the virtual meetings but will not be permitted to speak.  Questions for Councillors should be submitted to the Town Clerk David.lane@highworthtowncouncil.gov.uk prior to the Meeting date.

______________________________________________________________

  Tuesday 3 March 2020 Planning Minutes

  Tuesday 4 February 2020 Planning Minutes

  Tuesday 7 January 2020 Planning Minutes

  Tuesday 5 November 2019 Planning Minutes

  Tuesday 1 October 2019 Planning Minutes

  Tuesday 17 September 2019 Planning Minutes

  Tuesday 3 September 2019 Planning Minutes

  Monday 19 August 2019 Planning Minutes

  Tuesday 16 July 2019 Planning Minutes

  Tuesday 2 July 2019 Planning Minutes

  Tuesday 4 June 2019 Planning Minutes